Up the Downstair

Being a weeklie podcaste from Madison, Wisconsin featuring several remarkable curiosities therein occurring being a compendium of live music from divers artistes

Live Music Are Better

May 25th, 2006

Thursday, 25 May – Southern Culture on the Skids – High Noon Saloon

Friday, 26 May – Rob DZ – The Annex

Thursday, 1 June – Cork’n'Bottle String Band – High Noon Saloon

Sunday, 11 June – Carl Palmer Band – Shank Hall

Tuesday, 13 June – Les Claypool – The Rave

Thursday, 15 June – Mad Trucker Gone Mad – High Noon Saloon

Friday, 16 June – Madeleine Peyroux – Pabst Theatre

Saturday, 24 June – Rick Wakeman w/Daryl Stuermer – Pabst Theatre

Saturday, 24 June – Beatallica/Bon Squad/Masino – High Noon Saloon

Friday, 30 June – Ozric Tentacles – Park West

Saturday, 8 July – Adrian Belew Double Door

Sunday, 11 July – The Handsome Family/Curt Kirkwood – Shank Hall

Monday, 17 July – PROG – High Noon Saloon

Saturday, 22 July – Junior Brown/Lil Rev – Shank Hall

Thursday, 20 July – Rosie Ledet and the Zydeco Playboys – High Noon Saloon

Saturday, 26 August – Hubert Sumlin/Steady Rollin’ Bob Margolin – High Noon Saloon

Thursday, 31 August – Saffire the Uppity Blues Women – Shank Hall

Friday, 8 September – Queensr├┐che – Orpheum Theatre

Also, SummerFest is right around the corner.

Related posts:

  1. Upcoming Gigs – 22 March 06
  2. News – 16 September 05
  3. Carl Palmer to Tour USA
  4. Live Music Are Better Bumper Stickers Will Be Issued
  5. PROG @ High Noon

Leave a Reply

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Sash Lewis.